To the girl who “dookied” on the stairs of my old apartment building, Short Poem (81/365)

Warning: Poem is a tad bit gross, based on  a true college event Lol

To the girl who pooped on the stairs

of my old apartment building

Gross

I will never sit on the steps again

And I will think of you

and imagine what lead you to do this

I hope that you have evolved

since then

as humans do

but if you didn’t

I only  wish  good things

for you

For I know

the incident was not malicious

and hope that you’re pooping

in bigger and better places

and that are paths

will never cross again

Forever Purrell

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

