Notting Like it

1

19 Days til London! In spite of what’s happening over there,  I still am really stoked to see all that’s there . I have never been there. On top of that I have never even been outside the country.

And when I think London, all my mind can really reference it is all the Romantic Comedies, I have seen.  Great films such as Notting Hill, Love Actually, and Bridget Jones’s Dairy.  🙂

I have been warned not to believe that it’s Notting Hill 24/7.   Of course I know it fiction. Of corse I know that there will be no airport chases on this ride, no weather like that in the movies. And of course I know that, I will not be waiting for Hugh Grant, lurking in corners, as fun as that might sound. It actually doesn’t sound fun at all,  sounds like a sure way to jail.

It will be notting like that. I’m ready to have my own adventures to reference. I would like it to be my own unique dairy not Bridget Jones’s. To each their own.

“I’m Just a Girl standing in front of a country asking for it to be itself”  (sorry that line  had to be done lol)

Lexie

One comment on “Notting Like it

  1. So hnlich muss sich Bridget Jones als Playboy H schen auf der Kostümparty, die keine war, gefühlt haben.

Leave a Reply

