Deep Talks about Shallow Things

DISCLAIMER: THIS POST IS ME BEING CRAZY AND SILLY BY NO MEANS IS THIS POST IS TO IMPLY OR BE TAKEN SERIOUS THAT I CARRY A BOTTLE OF HEINZ IN A PAPERBAG, ROAMING THE STREETS. OR RAMBLE ON OUTSIDE OF THE INTERNET ABOUT MY OBSESSION ABOUT KETCHUP. WHAT KIND OF FOOL DO YOU TAKE ME FOR. IF FOR SOME ODD REASON YOU TAKE THINGS SERIOUS, THIS IS NOT THE POST FOR YOU AND WAIT FOR A POST WHEN I ACTUALLY TALK ABOUT THINGS THAT MATTER.
Thanks, Lexie

I Will Always Love Ketchup. But I am not in love with it. It’s not like another condiment has taken it’s place it, It always been ketchup.

Mustard, No.

Mayonnaise, *Gasp* [Slap] how dare you make those accusations, sir?

What Kind of Burger Builder do you take me for!!!!!!!

But as the years have gone by burgers have gone on by, I find myself more and more passing on the ketchup for just, a simple old plain burger. Can I get an AMEN!!!

-_-

Nevermind. Different views for different people, as well as different condiments. I like ketchup because it doesn’t make me sign a disclosure unlike syrup who even if I wanted to tell you what the last thing I drizzled syrup on I couldn’t (let’s say pancakes, let’s say that hearsay). You didn’t hear zip. Lol A lot of people have asked me about a certain Facebook picture of me in a ketchup bottle. And wanted an explanation. Well first of all it a wine bottle I was dressed up as. END OF STORY.


Just kidding, well what happened was, I had just got a new camera for Xmas and I really wanted to try it out. So instead of doing what normal people do and taking a few snapshots. I went to my friend Alyssa’s house. This is how I remember the conversation going but I could just be crazy.

Me: let’s test out the camera in a cool way! What could we do?

[silence for 45 seconds deep thought]

Alyssa: Do you want to dress up?

Me: Yes!!!!!!!

Alyssa: well you can were a wig or I have some suits?

Me: what types if suits?

Alyssa: Well I have a wine bottle, whoopy cushion, and ….

[interrupting] Me: A wine bottle and a blond wig!!!!!! Blonde wig and wine bottle! Wine bottle and blonde wig!

We also shot a video of us attempting to do stunts in the suits, so here a clip and yes there are more videos, there was a banjo, a whoopy cushion, think of this as just the beginning.

Promise to talk more serious later, or perhaps rant some more.
Sincerely,
Lexie

Leave a Reply

