I Like You To Know…

2

Everything that happens to me in New York but frankly I don’t believe I have the lung capacity or the time to tell you four years of my life in a one hour conversation. That is why I have decided to start this blog to give you the highlights of my life in the city, everything worth noting, from scary homeless people, fun NYU life, laundry disasters, film projects, and the lastest and greatest in dorm room decor. Not to mention the stories about film school :).

With a little help from Steel, Bradley Steel, my 15 inch Macbook Pro I will be blogging every two to three days online.

Now you can stalk comfortably from your computer or if you need more immediate details of my life follow me on twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Smilelexie

Read my blog because it’s so much cheaper then hiring a private investigator.
– Lexie
The real page turners start aug 28 aka my first day in the city

2 comments on “I Like You To Know…

  1. Delia says:

    Hope Labor day was fun…. study hard BUT have fun

    titi Delia

  2. Titi Delia says:

    hi Lexi

    whats new? alot of work I bet.

    I love you,
    Titi Delia

Leave a Reply

